Contact the AROHE office or executive officers

 AROHE logo



  3715 McClintock Avenue, Rm 220
  Los Angeles, CA 90089-0919

  Email: info@arohe.org

  Phone: 213-740-5037


Janette Brown Sue Barnes Patrick Cullinane

Janette Brown
Executive
Director

University of
Southern California

Email:
jcbrown@usc.edu

Sue Barnes
President

University of
California,
Davis

Email:
slbarnes@ucdavis.edu

Patrick Cullinane
President-elect

University of California,
Berkeley

Email:
pcullinane@berkeley.edu


 Dave Ewert  Lucy Rollin  Lucy Rollin  Bobbie Boyd Lubker

Dave Ewert
2nd Vice President/
Membership

Georgia State University

Email:
dewert@gsu.edu

Lucy Rollin
Secretary

Clemson
University

Email:
rlucy@clemson.edu

Diane Mundy
Treasurer

University of California,
Davis

Email:
memenerg@pacbell.net

Bobbie Boyd Lubker
Past President
University of North
Carolina, Chapel Hill

Email:
blubker@live.unc.edu


Contact AROHE: email info@arohe.org or call 213-740-5037

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software